Skip to content

Here are Winners of LUX Style Awards 2019 Winners

lux style awards 2019

Amidst much controversy, the coveted Lux Style Awards were held in all their glory in Karachi last night. Honoring the best in Pakistan’s entertainment industry, the award gala aimed to portray the soft image of the nation around the globe.

Boasting a night of glitz and glamour, extravagant performances and a star-studded list of attendees; Lux Style Awards was indeed a dazzling affair!

While the winner’s list is not surprising, we present to you the all the stars who won the beautiful accolade and took the trophy home.


Category Winner    
Best Film Actor Ali Zafar – Teefa in Trouble Viewer’s Choice  
Best Film Actor (Critics Choice) Fahad Mustafa – Load Wedding Jury  
Best Film Actress Mehwish Hayat – Load Wedding Viewer’s Choice  
Best Film Actress (Critics Choice) Sohai Ali Abro – Motorcycle Girl Jury  
Best Film Cake Jury  
Best Film Director Ahsan Rahim – Teefa in Trouble Jury  
Best Original Sound Track Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – Khaani Viewer’s Choice  
Best Playback Singer – Film Atif Aslam – Tham Lo Viewer’s Choice    
Singer of the Year Mohsin Abbas and Sohail Haider – Na Jaa  

Viewer’s Choice

Song of the Year Khumariyaan – Ya Qurban  

Viewer’s Choice

Best Emerging Talent (Music) Saakin – Saqi e Bewafa  


Best TV Actor Feroze Khan – Khaani Viewer’s Choice  
Best TV Actor (Critics Choice) Nouman Ejaz – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila Jury  
Best TV Actress Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda Viewer’s Choice  
Best TV Actress (Critics Choice) Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda Jury  
Best TV Play Suno Chanda – Hum TV Network Viewer’s Choice  
Best TV Play (writer) Beegul – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila Jury  
Best TV Play Director Kashif Nisar – Dar si Jati Hai Sila Jury  
Best Emerging Talent TV Rida Bilal Jury  



Model of the Year (Female) Sadaf Kanwal Jury
Model of the Year (Male) Shahzad Noor Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design-Pret Chapter 2 Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret Sana Safinaz Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design-Menswear Republic by Omer Farooq Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design- Bridal Couture Kamiar Rokni Jury
Best Fashion Photographer Rizwan ul Haq Jury
Best Hair & Make-up Artist Qasim Liaqat Jury
Best Emerging Talent in Fashion Mushk Kaleem Jury


Leave a Reply