Skip to content

When PSL 8 will be launched – Details Revealed

Pakistan Super Tournament (PSL) is Pakistan’s mega cricket event. Teams part of PSL are Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Multan Sultan, Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalandars, and Quetta Gladiators.  PSL is a mega event which provides many opportunities to players around the world to show their talent. The matches are played in various cities around the country.

PSL 8 Details Revealed

PSL 8 Details Revealed

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the dates and location for the eighth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The HBL Pakistan Super League Governing Council met with the six HBL PSL clubs and agreed on the preliminary dates for PSL 8. According to the specifications, PSL 8 would run from February 9 through March 19, 2023.

This year, only Lahore and Karachi hosted the matches because of the Covid pandemic, however next year, Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi, and Multan will host the major cricket tournament.


Leave a Reply